Short Break

Cindi here.  Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS) has taken me down again and quite forcefully this time.  It will not win though as my new doctors are already on the case and are working at stabilizing me from the blow.  It might be a week or two before I can get back to posting regularly though as I will be spending most of my energy and time trying to deal with the EDS and being there for my kids.  Thank-you for your patience and understanding.  I will start posting again as soon as I can.  I still have pictures to share from last Saturday when we got to meet a local Autism group and other families. 😉

4 thoughts on “Short Break

Leave a Reply

