Shoulder Trouble: take 2

Ok, there is definitely something wrong with my shoulder. I shocked a person at Pizza Hut too earlier this evening. lol

Her sister is a good friend of mine and we know each other through that connection so we were chatting and I told her about the shoulder mystery and she was curious so I showed her. She said that she could literally see the ball of the joint moving around all over the place under the skin and once she said that, I tried to watch it myself again and can kind of see it. Still, this is all “normal” for me so I am still getting used to the idea that it’s not supposed to do what it’s doing. lol

Leave a Reply

